Sunday Worship Weekly Plan

Sunday 18th October 10.30am

Our preacher will be Rev Michael Dent assisted by worship leaders

Sunday 25th October 10.30am

Our preacher will be Rev Helen Warmington (this service will be followed by a short Church AGM).

Sunday 1st November 10.30am

Our preacher will be Mr Richard Cannam

Sunday 8th November 10,30am

Our preacher will be Rev Helen Warmington

Sunday 15th November 10.30am

Our preacher will be Mrs Hazel Brown

Sunday 22nd November 10.30am

Our preacher will be Rev Helen Warmington

Sunday 29th November 10.30am

Our preacher will be Dr Ian Beavis

Sunday 6th December 10.30am

Our preacher will be Mr Richard Cannam

Sunday 13th December 10.30am

Our preacher will be Rev Helen Warmington

Sunday 20th December 10.30am

Our preacher will be Dr Ian Beavis

Sunday 24th December (TBA)

December 25th Christmas Day 10.00am

Our preacher will be Rev Helen Warmington

Sunday December 27th 10.30am

Our preacher will be Mr Bob Webb