Get in touch

If you want to make a general enquiry to any of the churches, or about this website, please fill in the contact form below, if you’d like to contact a specific church or person within that church, scroll past the form to find the relevant number.

For enquiries about marriages, births and deaths, as well as pastoral issues, please contact the minister:

Minister: Revd. Helen Warmington, 01892 671141, revhelenurc@aol.co.uk

To enquire about lettings, a particular area of a church’s life, or a group, open the sections below!

Secretary: Derek Fickling, 01892 520756, d.fickling451@btinternet.com
Treasurer: John Leigh, 01892 532089, christopher.leigh123@btinternet.com
Urgent Pastoral Matters (contact minister in first instance): Colin, 01892 546790
Safeguarding: Sue Fickling, 07846 504094, s.fickling451@btinternet.com
Hall Hire: Sue Fickling, as above

Secretary: Mary Nolze, 01892 536727, mary.nolze1975@outlook.com
Treasurer: Jacqui Ferdinando, 01892 538679, jferdinando@hotmail.co.uk
Safeguarding: Mary Nolze (as above) and Simon, 01892 532362
Hall Hire Jacqui Fernando, as above

Check us out on Facebook here!

Lay Pastoral Worker: Richard Cannam, 07767151965, richard.cannam@gmail.com

United Emmanuel Email: unitedemmanueltw@gmail.com

Secretary: Alan Spencer, 01892 522587, aeymspencer@gmail.com
Treasurer: David Holton, 07846775053, holton_dave@hotmail.com
Booking Secretary: Eric Christian, 01892523718, e.christian101@btinternet.com